portland-indoor-soccer

Open full view…

Looking to start a team from the Forum (Men's or Co-Ed, Division 1 or 2)

vidfrancis
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:28:04 GMT

Hi, my name is Vid (m/29)! I'm a lifelong goalkeeper with 3 years playing collegiate ball in North Carolina. I'm making a post to see if there is enough people on this forum that would be interested in putting together a Forum team for the Winter season. All skill levels and genders welcome, just drop a line, see if we can fill a roster!

josevalencia
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:26:36 GMT

Hey I'm interested in forming a team as well. Is this still happening? 24 years old played college and am a midfielder/forward. Thanks!

ellismonster
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:08:55 GMT

I'm looking for a team!

josevalencia
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:59:12 GMT

I have 3 other friends who would be interested as well would be available after 8pm Monday to Friday. And all day weekends.

yingu
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:36:43 GMT

I'm interested in joining your team ,I am 30 years old male

scholesy03
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:51:13 GMT

I'm interested in a men's or coed team as well

josevalencia
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:34:57 GMT

Post your email if you are interested let's make it happen! Jose.valencia206@gmail.com

yingu
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:01:43 GMT

guyin214@gmail.com, Thanks

jesseklugnd
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:27:07 GMT

I'm interested in playing jmkalugend21@gmail.com

ramaryanarnet
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 04:43:53 GMT

ramaryanarnet@gmail.com 29yr old male w college experience

markmayotte
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:58:26 GMT

mark@olsonandjones.com

eahumada21
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:16:59 GMT

I'm interested too. Eahumada21@hotmail.com

LaurenN
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:58:20 GMT

27 yo female & 27 yo male interested! we have a lot of experience -- thanks! lmnunez228@gmail.com

eahumada21
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:48:59 GMT

How many players are needed?

_matt_
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:05:49 GMT

I'm looking to join a team. 30 yo male. Fairly athletic but haven't player soccer in a while. mattmcclenaghan@gmail.com

fredericrouault
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:51:25 GMT

fred. shamanchaplin@icloud.com...ready to play

benprew
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:03:14 GMT

Hey Vid, My coed team needs a keeper for next season, I don't know if you were able to put together a team or are looking for another team to play one, but we could use someone. email me at: ben@throwingbones.com or 971-533-7840 . Thanks