mdyouthbaseball

Open full view…

Wellwood Baseball Fall Travel Tryouts

lazeral
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 14:24:27 GMT

13U Wednesday 7/25, 6:30pm, Sudbrook #1 Sunday 7/29, at 9:00am, Sudbrook #1 11/12A – born on or after May 1, 2005 Monday, 7/23, 6:30pm, Sudbrook #5 Sunday, 7/29, 11:00am, Sudbrook #5 Wednesday, 8/1, 6:30pm, Sudbrook #5 9/10A – born on or after May 1, 2007 Tuesday, 7/17, 6:30pm, Bedford #1 Monday, 7/23, 6:30pm, Bedford #1 9/10B – born on after May 1, 2007 Tuesday, 7/17, 6:30pm, Bedford #1 Monday, 7/23, 6:30pm, Bedford #1 8U – older team – born on or after May 1, 2009 Sunday, 7/15, 10:00am, Fort Garrison #1 Wednesday, 7/18, 6:00pm, Fort Garrison #1 8U – younger team – born on or after May 1, 2010 Tryouts TBD. Contact Joey Samuel for more information (contact info below). Players seeking to try out must e-mail the appropriate coach, including your son's name and DOB. 13U - Will Minkin (wminkin@lawpga.com) and Dan Wahlberg (dwahlberg74@gmail.com) 11/12A - Ira Garonzik (iradaina6@gmail.com) 9/10A - Alan Lazerow (alanlaz@gmail.com) and Seth Chait (stchait@hotmail.com) 9/10B - Jeff Robbins (robbins06@yahoo.com), Melanie Shapiro (melanie.shapiro@yahoo.com) and Eric Fribush (efribush@gmail.com) 8U (older) - Warren Gofstein (wgofstein@yahoo.com) 8U (younger) – Joey Samuel (joeysamuel@gmail.com) Thank you, Wellwood Baseball