startisback

Open full view…

Lost key, email not recognized

dasted
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:16:31 GMT

Hello, 30 days ago I had to reinstall Windows, and after that I re-downloaded start is back that I had had for a long time on my PC before I reinstalled Windows. The only problem is that I lost my license and my email is not linked to a purchase, but I did buy start is back with this email address. What can I do?

dasted
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:24:28 GMT

Please ?

dasted
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:44:25 GMT

HELLO ???!!!

dasted
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:20:51 GMT

HELP ME PLEASE

dasted
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 16:01:30 GMT

I'll not stop. Help Me. I've paid for this dude!

dasted
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:16:24 GMT

I'm still here

startisback
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:18:24 GMT

Write to support e-mail.

dasted
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:53:14 GMT

What is support e-mail, please ?

dasted
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:13:33 GMT

What is the e-mail of the support please ?

dasted
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:53:56 GMT

Please tell me the e-mail I see you are online

startisback
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 22:16:21 GMT

You can find it at the same place you found the link to this forum