upandvanished

Open full view…

Roll Call

Catwoman (daystar)
Mon, 18 May 2020 23:18:26 GMT

Just checking in with everyone! Yall hanging in there? Who is still around??

southga75
Tue, 19 May 2020 17:25:13 GMT

Hey Cat! I check in from time to time. Hope you and everyone else is healthy and doing well.

Catwoman (daystar)
Wed, 20 May 2020 00:42:40 GMT

Glad to hear from ya 75! 😻

georgia1234
Sat, 23 May 2020 05:47:09 GMT

👋🏼👋🏼👋🏼

lmunson
Sun, 24 May 2020 03:38:55 GMT

Still here!

sandiebirdie
Mon, 25 May 2020 23:34:57 GMT

Hi everyone! Anyone know when we might expect to hear anything? Curious if any potential timeline updates have been given to family or to potential witnesses?

georgia1234
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:17:21 GMT

Dateline episode tonight.... https://www.facebook.com/datelinenbc/videos/759254798212480/

lexala
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:09:12 GMT

I'm here too. Just saw the Dateline episode that came out last night.

georgia1234
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:41:02 GMT

Hi Lex - Any thoughts on who the new witness could be?

Osmosis
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:23:12 GMT

Heya still here

lexala
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:25:01 GMT

Hey Georgia! I wish I knew who but am excited to hear there is a new witness!! According to the Dateline episode the trial could be happening this fall. Anyone know more specific details on when?

bustersmom
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:37:01 GMT

I pop in every once in a while just to see if anything’s happening. I missed the Dateline episode. Was it good? What did I miss?

georgia1234
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 12:43:01 GMT

@bustersmom Here was the only thing I heard that was new........ "Ryan’s attorneys say they have someone in Ocilla who will back up their version of the crime. So a witness said that Bo confessed to Tara’s murder? John: yes yes Ash: yes. That could be huge. Yes very huge. Do you plan on using this witness? Yes"

lmunson
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 23:34:09 GMT

I missed Dateline episode, anyone have time to provide highlights? My On Demand service is not allowing access to any shows, continues to freeze up.

georgia1234
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:20:15 GMT

It’s on the Dateline podcast now. Nothing new really except the above post re new witness.